Posted by: zhiv | May 8, 2013

Summertime Sojourns

Hello friends–returning after a long break, and little output before that. Hard to say anything about anything that might seem like a reason, so I’ll try to just get started. Did some typing, and I had at least one post in the bank, putting it up now as I edit and type up one that I just wrote. Not that I’ve been reading, and it has been a strange time; feeling the paradigm shift, which is something I’ve been thinking and even writing about a little. But I did read a book, more quickly than in my old style, and I have a backlog of starts and low-hanging fruit, and I’m going to give it a shot. In the past this has been the time of year that things slow and shut down with the blog writing, but since it hasn’t even started yet this year I’ll try to get in what I can. The plan is that I’m about to spend a big chunk of time in Boston, working (sort of), so it’s a return to an old haunt and plan and topic. And we’ll see how this goes.

Responses

  1. Great to hear your ‘voice’ again. I hope you’re ok. Don’t suppose you’ll be in Boston between 28th May and June4th? I’m coming over for E’s graduation.

    • Doing well. Great to hear from you. Will send you an email–I hope!


Leave a Reply

Categories

